CLODETTE

The Clodette comes from childhood memories, from a time when everything around you seemed huge, like tables that were too high, chairs that were too big, sofas that were too low and so on. This enormous dimension makes you feel enveloped, or rather protected and liberated. The spherical chair has an oversized shape that is […]

TRIBÙ

With its varied, rounded shapes and playful characteristics, the fascinating Tribù sofa arouses curiosity and invites you to discover more. Alex Leuzinger designed Tribù based on his personal childhood memories. Impressions from Alex’s travels to Africa in earlier times are an important source of inspiration for the design language. The Tribù sofa embodies the vision […]

KARUKERA

KARUKERA is inspired by the beautiful archipelago of Guadeloupe, which encloses the beautiful bay between the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. The side table with its rounded glass pane, which floats harmoniously above the solid base carved from lava, is reminiscent of the deep ocean, the water of which floats across the seabed. The […]

PAM

PAM is a handcrafted tubular wooden chair whose shape imitates the structure of a palm leaf. The curved frame is made of walnut. The design is characterized by flawless workmanship and elegant geometry. The sleek and slender, feminine-looking silhouette was the source of inspiration for the name “PAM”. The chair is suitable for indoor and […]

GRANDOLA

COMING SOON … Available via www.meroniecolzani.it/contact-us

RIALTO

The beautiful RIALTO boat sofa is an exquisite work of art. The striking combination of materials creates an amazing contrast and gives the sofa its unique look. Metal legs, a matt Canaletto walnut frame and the light gray textile upholstery form the simple and timeless silhouette of the handcrafted sofa. Available via www.meroniecolzani.it/contact-us

ONDA

The elegant ONDA table has a filigree structure. The table top is formed from a single piece of wood that has been bent with heat. The sustainably produced office table is made of polished wood and a tiny metal tube that connects the table top to its cubic leg or storage compartment. The slim silhouette […]

ZOÉ

ZOÉ is a seductive, slender floor lamp. Its appearance is an inspiration The first artificial earth satellite, Sputnik 1, which was launched in 1957, served as a source of inspiration. The lampshade is covered with a light gray fabric to contrast the wooden plate between the steel tripod construction. The artistic floor lamp is a […]

KATT

COMING SOON …

HUMIDO

HUMIDO is a splendid and waterproof portable cigar case. The finest, high-quality materials and a curved design make the portable cigar case an outstanding, hedonistic and aesthetic object. The cigar case is designed to protect the cigars from any damage.

CLODETTE

Der Clodette entstammt den Kindheitserinnerungen, und zwar aus einer Zeit, in der alles um einen herum riesig erscheint, wie zu hohe Tische, zu große Stühle, zu niedrige Sofas und so weiter. Durch diese enorme Dimension fühlt man sich umhüllt oder vielmehr geschützt und befreit. Der kugelförmige Stuhl hat eine überdimensionale Form, die der Benutzer:in in […]

TRIBÙ

Mit seinen vielfältigen, abgerundeten Formen und spielerischen Charakteristika weckt das faszinierende Sofa Tribù die Neugier seines Gegenübers und lädt dazu ein, mehr zu entdecken. Alex Leuzinger hat Tribù in Anlehnung an seine persönlichen Kindheitserinnerungen entworfen. Eindrücke von Alex› Reisen nach Afrika in früheren Zeiten sind eine bedeutende Inspirationsquelle für die Designsprache. Das Sofa Tribù verkörpert […]

KARUKERA

KARUKERA ist eine Inspiration des wunderschönen Archipels von Guadeloupe, der die wunderschöne Bucht zwischen der Karibik und dem Atlantik umschliesst. Der Beistelltisch mit seiner abgerundeten Glasscheibe, die harmonisch über dem massiven, aus Lava geschnitzten Sockel schwebt, erinnert an den tiefen Ozean, dessen Wasser über den Meeresboden schwimmt. Die schlanken Kurven des Beistelltisches verkörpern Glätte und […]

PAM

PAM ist ein handgefertigter rohrförmiger Holzstuhl, der in seiner Form die Struktur eines Palmenblattes imitiert. Der geschwungene Rahmen ist aus Nussbaumholz gefertigt. Das Design zeichnet sich durch eine makellose Verarbeitung und eine elegante Geometrie aus. Die geschmeidige und schlanke, weiblich anmutende Silhouette war die Inspirationsquelle für den Namen «PAM». Der Stuhl ist für den Innen- […]

GRANDOLA

COMING SOON … Erhältlich via www.meroniecolzani.it/contact-us

RIALTO

Das schöne Boot-Sofa RIALTO ist ein exquisites Kunstwerk. Die markante Materialkombination ruft einen erstaunlichen Kontrast hervor und verleiht dem Sofa sein einzigartiges Aussehen. Metallbeine, ein matter Rahmen aus Canaletto Nussbaum und die hellgraue Textilpolsterung bilden die schlichte und zeitlose Silhouette des handgefertigten Sofas.  Erhältlich via www.meroniecolzani.it/contact-us

ONDA

Der elegante Tisch ONDA ist von filigraner Struktur. Die Tischplatte ist aus einem einzigen Holzstück geformt, das mit Hitze gebogen wurde. Der nachhaltig produzierte Bürotisch ist aus poliertem Holz und einem winzigen Metallrohr gefertigt, das die Tischplatte mit seinem kubischen Bein bzw. dem Ablagefach verbindet. Die schlanke Silhouette erinnert an Transparenz und Luftigkeit hervor. Es […]

ZOÉ

ZOÉ ist eine verführerische, schlank geformte Stehleuchte. Ihr Aussehen ist eine Inspiration Der erste künstliche Erdsatelliten, Sputnik 1, der im Jahr 1957 gestartet wurde, diente als Inspirationsquelle. Der Lampenschirm ist mit einem leichtgrauen Stofftuch überzogen, um die Holzplatte zwischen der stählernen Stativkonstruktion zu kontrastieren. Die artistische Stehleuchte ist ein grossartiges Accessoire in jedem Wohnraum.

KATT

COMING SOON …

HUMIDO

HUMIDO ist ein prachtvolles und wasserdichtes tragbares Zigarrenetui. Feinste, hochwertige Materialien und ein geschwungenes Design machen das tragbare Zigarrenetui zu einem herausragenden, hedonisch-ästhetischen Objekt. Das Zigarrenetui soll die Zigarren vor jegliche Schäden schützen.